owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Sat Apr 12

$25 Apr 12 Lyman 450 Lube Sizer $25 (Fall Creek)

$150 Apr 11 Skil router table, router, and 10 bits $150 (Cortland) pic

Fri Apr 11

$35 Apr 11 Michelin Car Care Emergency Tool Kit $35 (Ithaca) pic map

$45 Apr 11 Craftsman Radial Arm Saw $45 (Cayutaville)

Wed Apr 09

$150 Apr 9 110 wire welder $150 (dryden) map

$11500 Apr 9 Epilog Laser Cutter $11500 (Freeville) pic

Tue Apr 08

$80 Apr 8 Milwaukee Right Angle Drill $80 (Moravia)

Mon Apr 07

$750 Apr 7 blacksmith Mandrel Cone $750 (Groton) pic

$215 Apr 7 Miller Auto-Darkening Welding Helmet $215 (Greene, NY) pic

$79 Apr 7 Fan Clutch Service Kit - KD Tools $79 (Greene, NY) pic

$17 Apr 7 Craftsman Metric Midget Combination Wrench Set $17 (Greene, NY) pic

Apr 7 Big red pro series 1000 Engine stand (Cortland) pic

Apr 7 Sledge Hammer Heads (Greene, NY) pic

$100 Apr 7 Industrial Storage Cabinet $100 (Greene, NY) pic

$50 Apr 7 Wooden ladder for sale $50 (Ithaca) pic map

Sun Apr 06

$125 Apr 6 Diamond Plated Tool Box $125 (Groton) pic map

Apr 6 Firestorm 10" Compound Miter Saw map

Sat Apr 05

$60 Apr 5 Bostich coil nailer N80CB-1 & nails $60 (Ithaca) pic map

$110 Apr 5 Drill Doctor Model 750 - Sharpens all drill bits $110 (Dryden) pic map

$190 Apr 5 Raytek Raynger MX2 Infrared Thermometer $190 (Dryden) pic map

Fri Apr 04

$40 Apr 4 Plumbing test plugs $40 (Groton) pic

Thu Apr 03

$295 Apr 3 jobsite work box for tools $295 (locke) map

$400 Apr 3 Pro-Zoom SZ 4.5 Stereo Microscope $400 (Ovid) pic

$100 Apr 3 Air Compressor $100 (King Ferry) pic map

$75 Apr 3 Jointer $75 (Van Etten) map

Mon Mar 31

$100 Mar 31 new Milwaukee drivet/drill $100 (Cortland) pic

$200 Mar 31 Makita LXT 218 Impact/Drill combo kit $200 (Cortland) pic

$50 Mar 31 2 Pipe Vises, 1 wood vise, 1 heavy metal vise $50 (trumansburg) pic map

Sat Mar 29

$525 Mar 29 vintage woodworking disc sander $525 (preble) pic map

$200 Mar 29 Burndy Hydraulic Crimper Hypress and Dies $200 (Homer) pic map

$475 Mar 29 Graco Magnum XR9 Airless Paint Sprayer $475 (Dryden) pic map

Fri Mar 28

$350 Mar 28 Miller spot welder $350 (Marathon ) pic

$80 Mar 28 Dunlap lathe $80 (Ithaca) pic

Thu Mar 27

$1 Mar 27 Welder $1 (Groton)

$700 Mar 27 28 ft power ladder $700 (cortland) pic map

$1300 Mar 27 3 aluminium pump jacks $1300 (homer) pic map

$75 Mar 27 Ridgid Wet Dry Shop Vac $75 (Ithaca) pic map

$95 Mar 27 Ryobi Drill Press $95 (T-Burg)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 re: may be sold Porter Cable Sander

Tue Mar 25

$65 Mar 25 dovetail saw $65 (preble) pic map

$165 Mar 25 vintage Craftsman Band saw and motor $165 (McLean NY ) pic

Mon Mar 24

$225 Mar 24 ridged 12" compound miter saw $225 (ithaca) pic

$1 Mar 24 black&Decker bulls eye auto laser level and stud finder $1 pic map

Sun Mar 23

$15 Mar 23 wagner paint crew sprayer with gun needs new outlet valve $15 (Ithaca) map

$775 Mar 23 Blaisdell Drill Press $775 (Erin) pic map

Sat Mar 22

$3500 Mar 22 GTT glass torch $3500 (ithaca) pic map

$3500 Mar 22 gtt glass torch $3500 (ithaca) pic map

$1900 Mar 22 Ingersoll Rand standup 5 horse Air Compressor - 3 phase motor $1900 (Locke, NY) pic map

$239 Mar 22 Bostitch Air Flooring Nailer $239 (150 Main Street) pic map

$95 Mar 22 Matco Air Impact Hammer RL900A $95 (150 Main Street) map

$245 Mar 22 Husqvarna 440 Chainsaw $245 (150 Main Street) pic map

$45 Mar 22 Matco finger driver set SFD7P $45 (150 Main Street) pic map

$95 Mar 22 Snap On CTS561CL Cordless Screw Driver $95 (150 Main Street) pic map

$195 Mar 22 Troybuilt Pressure Washer $195 (150 Main Street) pic map

$87 Mar 22 Inland Diamond Glass Grider Wiz CG $87 (150 Main Street) pic map

$195 Mar 22 Dewalt DW703 Laser Level $195 (150 Main Street) pic map

$2100 Mar 22 Honda EB6500X Generator (trade for quad ) $2100 (Brooktondale) pic

Thu Mar 20

$15 Mar 20 FOOD GRADE STEEL MOLLASSES DRUMS $15 (Spencer, NY) map

$75 Mar 20 Wagner paint eater $75 (Lansing)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Stanley Bostitch staples

$85 Mar 19 craftsman table saw 10" model 137.248100 $85 (marathon/cortland) map

Tue Mar 18

$15 Mar 18 Grill Zone 5-Piece BBQ Set, Rosewood Handles - MOSTLY NEW $15 (Ithaca) pic map

Mon Mar 17

$400 Mar 17 Snap On 18V Grease Gun Brand New Never Used $400 (Homer) pic map

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Ladder rack/side boxes/drawers (Binghamton) pic

Sat Mar 15

$55 Mar 15 Chicago electric wood chipper/shredder $55 (marathon/cortland) map

$350 Mar 15 Snap On 1/2" Impact MG-725 NEW $350 (150 Main Street) pic map

$450 Mar 15 Snap On 18v 1/2" Impact NEW $450 (150 Main Street) pic map

$40 Mar 15 Air compressor, sawsall, digital caliper $40 pic map

Fri Mar 14

$65 Mar 14 Ryobi 16" Scroll Saw $65 (Dryden) pic

Thu Mar 13

$25 Mar 13 Large tool box $25 (Ithaca) pic

Wed Mar 12

$375 Mar 12 Brand new Graco cordless paint sprayer $375 (Cortland) pic

Mon Mar 10

$375 Mar 10 Socket Set $375 (Summerhill) map

$2995 Mar 10 Honda 6500 Watt, Heavy Duty,Commercial Generator. $2995 (Clarks Summit,Pa.) pic map

$200 Mar 10 Clarke Heavy Duty Toolbox $200 map

$60 Mar 10 Belt Sander $60 (Elmira/Bigflats) pic map

$15 Mar 10 Vintage & Antique Tools $15 pic

Sun Mar 09

$25 Mar 9 4/0/0 Cable - unused $25 pic

$25 Mar 9 Carpenter Drill Bit Set (Large Bits) 14 pcs $25 (Ithaca, Near Triphammer Marketplace) pic map

$2500 Mar 9 30hp air compressor $2500 (Cortland) pic

$1000 Mar 9 Band saw $1000 pic map

$460 Mar 9 shop tools for sale. $460 (t burg ) pic

No mappable items found
found ... postings << 101 - 200
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]